Our Team

Kirtee Verma

Kirtee Verma

Advocate, IPR & Corporate, Faridabad, Haryana.

kirtee@maasarada.in

Smt. Sandhya Sahay

Smt. Sandhya Sahay

Senior Advocate, Honourable High Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand

sandhyasahay@maasarada.in

Shri Shiv Shakti Prasad

Shri Shiv Shakti Prasad

Advocate, IPR & Corporate Disputes, Kolkata, West Bengal.

shivshankar@maasarada.in

Smt. Mamta Sah

Smt. Mamta Sah

Advocate, Corporate

mamtasah@maasarada.in

Miss Sunita Majumdar

Miss Sunita Majumdar

Advocate, Corporate

sunita@maasarada.in

Shri Raj Kumar Sharma

Shri Raj Kumar Sharma

Advocate, Corporate , Honourable High Court, Kolkata, West Bengal

rajkumar@maasarada.in

Smt. Neelam Kumari

Smt. Neelam Kumari

Senior Advocate, Honourable High Court, Patna, Bihar

neelam@maasarada.in

Smt. Meenu Jaiswal

Smt. Meenu Jaiswal

Senior Advocate, Honourable High Court, Patna, Bihar

meenu@maasarada.in

Shri Aditya Kumar

Shri Aditya Kumar

IPR Attorney, Kolkata, West Bengal

aditya@maasarada.in

Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta

Shri Santosh Kumar Gupta

IPR Advisor, Dhanbad, Jharkhand

iprsantosh@maasarada.in

Shri Ravi Shekhar

Shri Ravi Shekhar

Chartered Accountants

caravishekhar@maasarada.in

Shri Kundan Mishra

Shri Kundan Mishra

Company Secretary, Delhi

cskundan@maasarada.in

Let’s Work Together

It’s Time to Start Growing Your Business

Maa Sarada Rice Mills & Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Our Websites

  • Sarada Rice
  • Baba Gold Rice
  • Maa Sarada Rice
  • Maa Kasturi Rice
  • Maa Rice
  • Sarada Gold Rice   

Premium Pages

Contact Us

Contact Info

Laxmi Market, Deoghar, Jharkhand 814112
Brabch – Urvashi Commercial Complex, Ambuja,City Center, Durgapur, Burdhwan, West Bengal.

9122927000

info@maasarada.in

Follow On